top of page

Our Staff

Leadership

Leadership
R. Burke.jpg
 
Executive Director/
Head of School

Richard Burke

RBurke@chslsj.org

 

Assistant Principal of Teaching & Learning

Yarimil Alba

YAlba@chslsj.org

Assistant Principal of STEM

Brian Landin

BLandin@chslsj.org

Assistant Principal of Data & Electives

Flo Buckman

FBuckman@chslsj.org

Director of Operations

German Reyes

GReyes@chslsj.org

Director of Finance

Max Portugal

MPortugal@chslsj.org

Director of Guidance & College Transition

Tashika Rawlins

TRawlins@chslsj.org

Director of SpEd & ENL

Robin Sharpe

RSharpe@chslsj.org

Director of HR

Leslie Portugal

lportugal@chslsj.org

Director of IT

Travis Stephens

TStephens@chslsj.org

First Day (10 of 1).jpg

Culture

Dean of Students

Kyle Duckett

KDuckett@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Jovan Figueroa

JFigueroa@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Tiheen Hill

THill@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Lenin Nunez

LNunez@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Rosalina Francisco

RFrancisco@chslsj.org

Substitute

Christopher Burns

CBurns@chslsj.org

Operations

Operations Associate

Yina Diaz

YDiaz@chslsj.org

Operations Manager

Steven St. Val

SStval@chslsj.org

Family Coordinator

Franscheska Abreu

FAbreu@chslsj.org

HR Associate

Vanessa Soler

VSoler@chslsj.org

Guidance

Counselor

Brittani Anderson

BAnderson@chslsj.org

Counselor

Sarah Myers-James

SMyers@chslsj.org

Counselor

Tiffany Spencer

TSpencer@chslsj.org

 

Counselor

Arnaldo Rodriguez

ARodriquez@chslsj.org

Culture
Operatins
Guidance

English Department

Rubab Ali

R.Ali@chslsj.org

Xavier Alvarez

XAlvarez@chslsj.org

Emily Goldberg

EGoldberg@chslsj.org

Stephfon Guidry

SGuidry@chslsj.org

Renee Hickerson

RHickerson@chslsj.org

Jessamyn Martinez

JMartinez@chslsj.org

Jeanette Mendez

JMendez@chslsj.org

Denise Saavedra

DSaavedra@chslsj.org

History Department

Grace Andrews

GAndrews@chslsj.org

Sarah Epstein

Sepstein@chslsj.org

Tom Filoramo 

TFiloramo@chslsj.org

Franchesca Gonzalez

FGonzalez@chslsj.org

Henry Hartwell

HHartwell@chslsj.org

Ben Hirsch

BHirsch@chslsj.org

Juliana Maciarelli

JMaciarelli@chslsj.org

Matthew Ryan

MRyan@chslsj.org

Math

Department

Fernando Caringal 

FCaringal@chslsj.org

Juan Carlos Chacon

JChacon@chslsj.org

Bart Laskawski

BLaskawski@chslsj.org

Ashley Navarro

ANavarro@chslsj.org

Hyewon Shin

HShin@chslsj.org

Jaspreet Singh

JSingh@chslsj.org

Jongwoo Yoon

JYoon@chslsj.org

Science Department

Tara Boyd

TBoyd@chslsj.org

Christopher Grant

CGrant@chslsj.org

Ivy Lin

ILin@chslsj.org

Ryan McIntyre

RMcIntyre@chslsj.org

Jusse Morine

JMorine@chslsj.org

English
History
Math
Science

Spanish Department

Hamlet Abreu

HAbreu@chslsj.org

Arlyn Paulino

APaulino@chslsj.org

ENL

Department

Edivigis Bare

EBare@chslsj.org

Allana Fraser

AFraser@chslsj.org

Chantelle Piron

CPiron@chslsj.org

Elective Department

Mason Branch (Art)

MBranch@chslsj.org

Sarah McClure (Health)

SMcClure@chslsj.org

Alexandra Olvera (SJ)

AOlvera@chslsj.org

Manuel Oquendo (Music)

MOquendo@chslsj.org

Daisy Rosa (SJ)

DRosa@chslsj.org

Shelyse Simmons (PE)

SSimmons@chslsj.org

Vincent Todino (PE)

VTodino@chslsj.org

First Day (8 of 1).jpg
Language
ENL
Elective
bottom of page