Our Staff

Leadership

 
R. Burke.jpg
 
Executive Director/Head of School

Richard Burke

RBurke@chslsj.org

First Day (3 of 1).jpg
 
Principal

Liz Runco

LRunco@chslsj.org

 

Assistant Principal of Humanities

Yarimil Alba

YAlba@chslsj.org

Assistant Principal of Data & Electives

Flo Buckman

FBuckman@chslsj.org

Assistant Principal of Culture & PE & Foreign Language

Jose Ferrer

JFerrer@chslsj.org

Assistant Principal of ENL & Partnerships

Laura Reyes

LReyes@chslsj.org

Executive Assistant to Leadership

German Reyes

GReyes@chslsj.org

 

Director of STEM & Health

Brian Landin

BLandin@chslsj.org

Director of Operations

Arthur Mockabee

AMockabee@chslsj.org

Director of Finance

Max Portugal

MPortugal@chslsj.org

Director of Guidance & College Transition

Tashika Rawlins

TRawlins@chslsj.org

Director of SpEd

Robin Sharpe

RSharpe@chslsj.org

Director of HR

Vanessa Soler

VSoler@chslsj.org

Director of IT

Travis Stephens

TStephens@chslsj.org

First Day (10 of 1).jpg

Culture

Dean of Students

Kyle Duckett

KDuckett@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Jovan Figueroa

JFigueroa@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Tiheen Hill

THill@chslsj.org

Dean of Students

Lenin Nunez

LNunez@chslsj.org

Substitute

Christopher Burns

CBurns@chslsj.org

Operations

Operations Manager

Jahshae Stewart

JStewart@chslsj.org

Operations Associate

Yina Diaz

YDiaz@chslsj.org

Parent Coordinator

Sofia Gaston

SGaston@chslsj.org

Security Guard

Adam Davis

ADavis@chslsj.org

Guidance

9th Grade Counselor

Brittani Anderson

BAnderson@chslsj.org

10th Grade Counselor

Jennifer Neal

JNeal@chslsj.org

11th Grade Counselor

Oliva Knight

OKnight@chslsj.org

12th Grade Counselor

Alexandra Ramirez

ARamirez@chslsj.org

College Counselor

Tiffany Spencer

TSpencer@chslsj.org

 
 
 

English Department

Xavier Alvarez

XAlvarez@chslsj.org

Seth Croft

SCroft@chslsj.org

Emily Goldberg

EGoldberg@chslsj.org

Stephfon Guidry

SGuidry@chslsj.org

Andrew Makepeace

AMakepeace@chslsj.org

Jeanette Mendez

JMendez@chslsj.org

Alfonso Strong

AStrong@chslsj.org

TBA

TBA

History Department

Sarah Epstein

SEpstein@chslsj.org

Peter Facatselis

PFacatselis@chslsj.org

William Gomez

WGomez@chslsj.org

Franchesca Gonzalez

FGonzalez@chslsj.org

Alexandra Olvera

AOlvera@chslsj.org

Daisy Rosa

DRosa@chslsj.org

Matthew Ryan

MRyan@chslsj.org

Mary Steele

MSteele@chslsj.org

Math Department

Fior Castillo

FCastillo@chslsj.org

Zhigen Lin

ZLin@chslsj.org

Jusse Morine

JMorine@chslsj.org

Ashley Navarro

ANavarro@chslsj.org

Hyewon Shin

HShin@chslsj.org

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Science Department

Ashley Alfred

AAlfred@chslsj.org

Tara Boyd

TBoyd@chslsj.org

Christopher Grant

CGrant@chslsj.org

Aryana Kamelian

AKamelian@chslsj.org

Ivy Lin

ILin@chslsj.org

Ryan McIntyre

RMcIntyre@chslsj.org

Israel Morales

IMorales@chslsj.org

 
 
 
 

Foreign Language Department

Hamlet Abreu

HAbreu@chslsj.org

Arlyn Paulino

APaulino@chslsj.org

ENL Department

Franscheska Abreu

FAbreu@chslsj.org

Edivigis Bare

EBare@chslsj.org

Allana Fraser

AFraser@chslsj.org

Chantelle Piron

CPiron@chslsj.org

Elective Department

Mason Branch

MBranch@chslsj.org

Sara Beth Higgins

SHiggins@chslsj.org

Manuel Oquendo

MOquendo@chslsj.org

First Day (8 of 1).jpg
 
 
 
First Day (11 of 1).jpg

Health Department

Sarah McClure

SMcClure@chslsj.org

PE Department

Shelyse Simmons

SSimmons@chslsj.org

Vincent Todino

VTodino@chslsj.org

First Day (12 of 1).jpg